Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Maarten van Zalk

Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/249

Tel.: +49 541 969-7740
maarten.vanzalk@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten: n. V.

wiss. Mitarbeiter*innen

Malin Kleuker

Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/248

Tel.: +49 541 969-7745
malin.kleuker@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten: n.V.

Wilma Marie Middendorf

Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/248

Tel.: +49 541 969-7744
wilma.middendorf@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten: n.V.

Stefanie Richters, M.sc.

Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/253

Tel.: +49 541 969-7747
stefanie.richters@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Maor Shani

Entwicklungspsychologie
Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/248

Tel.: +49 541 969-7743
Maor.shani@uni-osnabrueck.de

Julian ter Horst

Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/253

Tel.: +49 541 969-7746
jterhorst@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten: n. V.

Studentische Hilfskräfte

B. Sc. Melina Boettcher

Entwicklungspsychologie
Institut für Psychologie
meboettcher@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lea Geyer

Institut für Psychologie
lgeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Paula Horntrich

Institut für Psychologie
phorntrich@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kristina Krämer

Institut für Psychologie
krkraemer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Nele Werner

Institut für Psychologie
newerner@uni-osnabrueck.de

Franziska Witte

Institut für Psychologie
frwitte@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sekretariat / Verwaltung

Marita Bojang

Entwicklungspsychologie
Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/251

Tel.: +49 541 969-7742
sekrep@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten: n.V.

Nina Tegeler

Institut für Psychologie
Lise-Meitner-Straße 3
49076 Osnabrück
Raum: 75/251

Tel.: +49 541 969-7741
nina.tegeler@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten: n.V.

ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Lea Geyer

Institut für Psychologie
lgeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de